Karmaveer Kakasaheb Wagh Education Society's
K. K. Wagh Polytechnic, Chandori
Affiliated to MSBTE Mumbai, Approved by AICTE, New Delhi

                                                         Faculty Details

Sr.No  Name of Staff Qualification Designation Email ID
1 Mr. V.S.Tarle M.E.(Electronics) Vice Principal vstarle@kkwagh.edu.in
2 Mr. Bachhav Dinesh Sudhakar M.A (English) M.Ed Lecturer dsbacchav@kkwagh.edu.in
3 Mr. Shingare Manish Sarjerao M.Sc.(Physics) Lecturer msshingare@kkwagh.edu.in
4 Mrs. Gaikwad Bharati Nitin M.Sc(Chem) B.Ed Lecturer bngaikwad@kkwagh.edu.in
5 Ms. Dighole Jyoti Vasant M.Sc(Maths) Lecturer jvdighole@kkwagh.edi.in
6 Mrs. Shelke Vasudha Rajesh B.Sc.(Physics) M.C.M Lab Assistant vrshelke@kkwagh.edu.in
7 Mrs. Matsagar Vanita Ashok B.Sc.(Chem) Lab Assistant vamatsagar@kkwagh.edu.in

© 2014 K. K. Wagh Polytechnic, Chandori          Site Developed By KKWPC